Sirenia Cove Reviews

Great house and location

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Ryan H.

Nancy was great to work with and very responsive. The house was comfortable and felt safe. Our family enjoyed our stay there and really loved the atmosphere of the pool and hot tub area!

Jan 25, 2019

A wonderful week at Sirenia Cove!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Reena B

Our family came to Sirenia Cove to celebrate my mother’s 90th birthday and we had a wonderful time! Nancy and Terry were great hosts. A few problems arose and they were taken care of in a timely manner. The house is beautiful and the perfect amount of space for our group of 9. The island is family friendly, not overly touristy, relaxing, and easy to navigate. We had everything we needed close by. The shops are great, the rentals easy to obtain, the ice cream delicious, and the sunsets magical. It was so special to be able to hangout just in the backyard by the pool & spa enjoying our time together as a family. Upon leaving the island, my mother commented that she would come back! I think we all would. Thanks Nancy & Terry for a memorable vacation at your beautiful home on AMI!

Jan 1, 2019

The property was perfect. Clean and stocked with everything we needed

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Kim W.

Loved the house, loved the pool and outdoor area and loved AMI. Hoping to return again in the near future.

July 6, 2018

Summer Family Vacay on Anna Marie Island

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Melissa C.

We enjoyed the much needed down time. This house had everything we needed in the kitchen. Plenty of parking, spacious rooms. We never felt crowded. Restaurants in the area are wonderful along with the shops.

July 11, 2018

Perfect location. We brought our boat, and spent all of our time on the water.

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Joyce L.

The pool and deck area is perfection. The house was clean and absolutely perfect! Quiet neighborhood. Walk to beach and ice cream and even some restaurants! Sandbar restaurant is not to be missed! Owners obviously care for this home. Looking forward to staying here again!

June 18, 2018

Clean, spacious layout, perfect for entertaining and relaxing!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Anonymous

We’ve stayed in various homes on AMI for 8 years now. This house was a gem! Great location with a canal behind and quick walk to the beach. Conveniently located by the general store and bike rental place. Fully stocked with all of the essentials from kitchenware to linens. Plenty of seating indoors and out. Pool and spa are the cleanest! Sheets are so soft and towels were great too. The set up outside is ideal with 2 grills, a fridge and washer and dryer! I can’t say enough good things. There was a basket with enough starter items (dishwasher dtg, laundry soap, dish soap, etc) so that we didn’t immediately need to go to the store. The owners were very attentive and organized and made every step in the process so easy and automated. They even sent a text and called to make sure everything was ok. Finally, the pictures don’t do this place justice. This is much better in person than in photos. We will be back!! Thank you!

April 13, 2018

Captivated by AMI and Serenia Cove

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Charise H.

We recently vacationed to AMI for the first time over Spring Break. We fell in love with the beautiful white sand beaches and sunsets that will take your breath away. Serenia Cove had everything we needed to make this family vacation complete. The kitchen was well supplied and there were ample linens. There were also plenty of beach supplies, towels and chairs. Two rolling wagons made transport so easy to get to the beach! The colors and home decor selected for this home were simply perfect for a beach family retreat! We enjoyed being on the canal and taking our rented kayaks out in search of manatees and other wildlife. The walk to the canal, the beach or main street was just a short walk. We enjoyed all aspects of Serenia Cove and the vacation life on AMI. We would rent this property again and look forward to our return to Florida. Nancy was in contact with us on arrival and made sure everything was in order and to let us know she was just a phone call or text away if needed. This is a true vacation destination for anyone who is considering AMI and Serenia Cove! We give it 5 stars!

March 30, 2018

Superior

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Barry W.

Have never vacationed as perfect as Sineria Cove, there is nothing needed or wanted,

March 2, 2018

Paradise!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Debbie P.

Great Family Home steps to Pine Avenue and the Beach! Beautiful Outdoor Amenities with Heated Pool, Hot Tub and Canal. Super nice owners if you need anything at anytime! The perfect vacation spot on a one of kind island of paradise!

March 14, 2018

Very nice with a ton of small amenities that really make for a comfortable stay.

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Samuel S.

 

Great property located within a short walk to the beaches. We really enjoyed fishing off the dock in the canal behind us. Poles were provided.

 

Jan, 2017

 

 

Awesome house!!!! Stocked with so many vacay essentials!!!! Would highly recommend this home

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Jalonda H.

Christmas 2017....Our family had a blast!!!! One of our BEST family vacations ever! We created so many memories! The kids love swimming going fishing every day. We even had a family ping-pong tournament that was so much fun! Grilling out by the pool and lounging in the hot tub was a highlight. Great home. Great location. Wish we could have stayed longer

December, 2017

Sirenia Cove was beautiful, clean, and had everything we needed for our stay!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Lura H.

 

This, without a doubt, was the most relaxing vacation I’ve had... My adult children, grandchild, boyfriend, and myself had plenty of room (9 people total) to relax and play. The hot tub and pool were spacious enough to accommodate all of us... the outdoor bar and TV were a great plus... everything we needed was within walking distance and the beaches were beautiful!

 

Dec, 2017

Piece of Paradise

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Cathy C.

 

Sirenia Cove came as advertised - and then some! We've rented houses throughout the years (and many through Home Away) and we were most impressed with Sirenia Cove. The house was extremely clean, kitchen was well stocked and the owners (especially Nancy) were engaging and responsive. We loved all the recent home improvements (stainless steel appliances, new outdoor bar counter and hot tub!). The location of the house was perfect - loved that we could walk everywhere and the beach wagon, towels, chairs - great extras that we so appreciated! Thank you Nancy & Terri for putting so much care into your home - your efforts did not go unnoticed....we were happy to share in your piece of paradise!

 

Oct, 2017

Great vacation stay

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Alex T.

 

 

This house is amazing, the perfect getaway for the entire family.House is, peaceful and relaxing. Grilling by the pool was great.Would love to come back again next year.Thank you, Nancy and Terri.

 

 

Aug, 2017

A 'Dream Home-Away-From-Home'

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Janis T.

We stayed only 2 short nights at Sirenia Cove and wished we could have stayed forever!. Our party of 7 (4 adults and 3 kids) had plenty of space to spread out. All the linens, from, the oversized beach towels to the bed linens were high quality. The kitchen is so well stocked with plates, glasses and everything you could ask for. There are plenty of cozy areas to curl up and relax in comfort. It felt like 5 star luxury without pretentiousness. The owners were extremelly responsive and helpful. Would not hesitate to book again.

 

Aug, 2017

Amazing

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Pam L.

 

Loved the house location and great owner response when needed.

 

June, 2017

Paradise Found

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

A Guest From Parkville MO.

 

 

This house was the perfect get away for our family! The house is beautiful, it was peaceful, relaxing and met every need! We would come back here in a heartbeat! It is decorated beautifully, and equipped with so many extra surprises! Loved the pool, bar and garage playroom. The sun room was delightful. The bedrooms were comfy and inviting after a full day of play! Thank so much for sharing this amazing place!

 

 

May, 2017

Perfect spot for our family vacation!!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Patricia M.

Wonderful vacation rental! We rented a kayak, some bikes and a golf cart. We fished off the dock and swam with a manatee off Bean Point. We took a day trip to Venice Beach and went looking for shark teeth. We ate at several great restaurants, but our favorite spot was grilling outside by the pool. The house was perfect for our family of 8. We can't wait to return!

 

May, 2017

 

 

Perfect in every way🍹�🌴�💓�. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Loretta G.

 

 

When my husband and I first walked into the house, I got tears in my eyes.... I knew immediately that this place would be perfect for our family. We were joined by my daughter/son-in-law/ 27 month old/5 month old. The owners thought of everything ... From the abundance of beach and bath towels, the labelling of every switch in the house, all the extra for babies, all the extra thoughtful touches...our stay was a dream. I love to cook on vacation and always bring my own cooking stuff, as most rental houses are not too well equipped. Well, that was not the case here....I had everything I needed... It was a joy to prepare meals here with my daughter and granddaughter. The guys enjoyed watching the basketball play-offs at night on the TV by the pool deck (go CAVS). The location was fabulous.... We walked to the pier, sandbar, sunsets, and ice cream, of course. Thank you both for a memorable vacation.

 

 

May, 2107

Great week with the family!!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Thomas S.

 

Everything was great! The house was clean and there were plenty of towels including great beach towels. There were DVDs for the kids to watch (we could not get the cable in the family room to work) but the ones in the bedrooms were fine. It was well stocked with dishes and plasticware and the washers and dryers were great! The pool was clean and we enjoyed watching the boats go by. I would definitely recommend this house and hope to visit again sometime!!

 

April, 2017

Beautiful home for a family vacation

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Erin D.

 

 

We had a wonderful time staying in this fabulous house! The house is in great condition and the pool area is lovely. The home is well maintained and appointed -- we had everything we needed, and the great grill convinced us we need a new one at home! I really liked being on the canal -- a heron visited us regularly and the view was very pretty. We also really appreciated having a second master suite on the main floor, which was great for my mother in law. The location is fabulous -- very close to Pine Street and the pier, but still easily walkable to the beach.

 

 

Apr, 2017

Beautiful home in a perfect location

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Kylee C.

 

We made some great memories at Sirenia Cove this week! It was a perfect fit for our family and had all the amenities we needed (and more!). The pool was great, especially because it was shaded in the afternoon and kept the kids out of the sun. We could also walk to our favorite beaches, shops and ice cream shops. We've stayed in AMI a few times and this was our favorite place!

 

March, 2017

Beach house paradise

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Dana Z.

 

 

Beautiful home close to everything you want to be close to on a holiday. The owners make sure everything you need is there. We will be returning.

 

 

Feb, 2017

Great accommodations and Convenient Location

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 4 stars

Scott M.

 

We enjoyed staying at Sirenia Cove for winter break. The accommodations were very suitable for our family. Spacious rooms and a pleasant outdoor space and pool. Easy access to the beach and the bay. A short bike ride to great little restaurants and shops. All in all a very nice beach house for a weeklong getaway.

 

Feb, 2017

Marvelously Memorable

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Ebonie M.

 

My husband and I, along with our brood of 9 (ages 17-2), stayed for a week at Sirenia Cove. We had a blast. All of us. The sunshine and warm days were a literal breath of fresh air, coming from the tundra of Michigan.

The heated pool was used extensively. I loved the size of it (3-5 feet deep); less worry for a mother of young ones, yet plenty of space for all to jump in and splash around. Everything was very cozy, yet there was ample space for all of us to stretch out and relax. I am still amazed that I was able to read an entire novel during the stay (while sitting in the lounge chairs out back, enveloped by the glorious sunshine, of course). The kitchen was stocked well, so after a trip to Fresh Market (akin to Whole Foods), and Publix (a standard grocery), healthy meals were easily prepared. 

Terri and Nancy are superb hosts and were wonderfully responsive to any of our needs. Maintenance people were very respectful, and attentive to the curiosity of small people, answering ALL the questions they could imagine. 

We rented a double kayak from down the road, which was delivered, and enjoyed the canals and Bimini Bay for a few days. Bridge Street provided an evening out of live music for the hubs and I, while the children enjoyed popcorn and movies on Netflix at the house. Manatee Beach is beautiful and full of life. We played in the sand and enjoyed the peaceful sunset. On another day, we decided lunch at the beach. Good idea, badly executed, when we set up ON the beach vs at the picnic tables. Seagulls bum rushed us, and stole our vidles. So just don't do that, and you'll have a grand time.

We hope to stay again in the future. It really is a fabulous dwelling, and Nancy and Terri go above and beyond to make guests comfortable.

 

Jan, 2017

 

 

little piece of heaven

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Carol

 

Second visit to this home. It really is truly lovely, very clean and well equipped. There is nothing wanting about this home and the owners are so accommodating. The pool area is so comfortable and well appointed and the location is perfect. Everything about this home makes for a most enjoyable vacation. I would recommend this home to anyone. As for Anna Maria Island itself, pure paradise.

 

 

December, 2016

Great place to relax and enjoy your vacation

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 4 stars

Ron S.

 

We had a great time staying here, it truly felt like home. The patio area was beautiful and it's a wonderful place to hang out. The owners were helpful and made sure everything we needed was taken care of. Such a relaxing spot to vacation. Beach was within walking distance, and the views were picturesque. Definitely someplace we'd consider visiting again.

 

 

Sept, 2016

Beautiful house, perfect location

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Sharon O.

 

Home from home, everything you could need. Lovely stay, couple of small issues, downstairs fridge not working and kettle but resolved immediately. Owners always available and very supportive. 

Location is great. Would love to stay again

 

May, 2016

Comforting, very accommodating for a family, and great layout!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Jacqueline C.

 

 

Before we even got to our home in AM, the owners were just absolutely amazing to us, I wish I could fit all that they did for us on here. This house is amazing and so comfortable. Great layout for families with kids, large eating area, and we loved that the pool was on the lower level...for having 4 kids ages 9 months-3 years...it made it easier with keeping an eye on them...perfect location (by Pine and on the canal). The beds, couches, everything was luxurious! There's something about Serinia Cove that we fell in love with...it was just the perfect home for us...we can't wait to return here next year! And again, the owners are SO accommodating...

We rented golf carts and took them everywhere, we rented a boat for a couple days and the canal was beautiful to cruise along to the ocean...best vacation!

 

May, 2016

Everything was great!!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Jodi G.

 

We loved it!! The house was beautiful and clean, everything was within walking distance, and the kids loved being able to swim in the pool and go fishing off of the dock in the backyard! Would highly recommend this property!

 

Apr, 2016

Absolutely Brilliant!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

J. D. S.

This beautiful home has absolutely everything a family would need for a beach vacation. Every convenience is well thought out and the host is always readily available. We had a few questions/requests during our stay and these were addressed immediately and with pleasure.

The home is gorgeous, with many new and fresh accents to keep it modern (pictures/video accurately reflect the state of the home).

Location is also ideal: short walk to inlet, gulf and shops/restaurants. It is also situated on a cul-de-sac which means very little foot or car traffic. So it is tucked away quietly and a safe area for children.

I would highly recommend staying here...but if I did that, then it would just be harder for me to book my time again next year :)

Thank you!

Apr, 2016

Huge house, friendly and caring owner, great vacation.

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Jason C.

 

We had a party of 6 rent the house for the week and loved it. Beautiful place, great pool, and really interesting because of the water inlet right out back. We really enjoyed that the house we packed with pool and beach toys (even a wagon we used to wheel around the kids) ready for our use.

We did have a slight problem with landscaping contractors being around longer than expected one of the days, but the owner was very apologetic and more than made it up to us. Thanks!

 

January, 2016

Beautiful AMI home!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 4 stars

Anonymous

 

This is a beautiful, clean, well-maintained home that I would highly recommend. The owners were extremely helpful and pleasant. The house was well-stocked, everything you could possibly want. My children and I thoroughly enjoyed our vacation at Sirenia Cove. 

 

July, 2015

 

 

Well positioned, clean and comfortable property

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Steve B.

 

This is a lovely property, with lots of adorable quirks that make it lovely to reside in. The boat mooring is very convenient and it's good for jogging and exercise. Terrific location and very clean.

 

August, 2015

Sirenia Cove is serene!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Jessica O. 

 

The home is inviting, comfortable, clean, and has all the luxuries of any 5-star hotel. We enjoyed the convenience of walking to the beach and bay and being able to prepare family meals with their full kitchen and large, 8-person dining table. Our favorite spots were the relaxing lanai and the shaded, cool swimming pool. We would recommend this home without any reservation and hope to make this an annual event.

 

July, 2015

 

 

 

 

Couldn't ask for more.

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Benutzer

 

Serenia Cove was absolutely perfect! The home was decorated beautifully. The house is stocked with pretty much everything you could need for a vacation. Pack your clothes and GO! There was beautiful dishes, serving dishes, a crock pot. TONS of beach towels, which is always nice. Pool toys and beach equipment, including wonderful umbrellas and a wagon. I cannot think of ONE thing that we would have needed during our stay. The location is fantastic! Our whole family enjoyed hanging out on the dock and by the beautiful pool. We enjoyed walking Magnolia to Ginny and Jane E's for breakfast, and we also walked over to Anna Maria City Pier several evenings (and Two Scoops for ice cream!) We received outstanding customer service!! All our questions were answered quickly, and thorough information was provided! Even a welcome basket! (THANK YOU!!) We can only say fantastic things about our vacation, and this house helped to make it one of the best!! Thank you!!!

 

 

May, 2015

 

 

Beautiful house with a few hiccups.

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 4 stars

Nikki S.The house was beautiful and clean!!! Plenty of room for the 4 adults and 1 kid. The only disappointment was the pool area upon arriving. when the owners were informed, they had the pool company come right over and clean everything up. Two of the chairs needed TLC.. etc. The owners were quick to respond and fix. But in all honesty. ..it was a bummer.. arriving to see a dirty..green pool. not everything is going to be perfect, we understand that...it was just frustrating. On a positive note, the grill was perfect..and having a bar area was super nice. The dock was also a nice feature...there was a large bird that would come and visit daily. We loved AMI! We plan on returning in a few years and would return back to this property if available. We will just make sure the pool company has been to the house prior to arrival :-) oh and we liked the location of the house too!!

May, 2015

 

 

Just perfect!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Michaela D. 

 

I can't say enough about this rental, from the awesome decor without jeopardizing the family friendliness, to the location, location, location...this was our first time in AMI and we fell in love! The first day here we talked about coming back and dreams of getting our own place. The owners are absolute sweethearts and were so helpful before and during our stay! I should let you know my husband and I was here with 4 boys under 8...and we managed to have one of the best vacations ever! Sandbar restaurant was a favorite! We drove to crystal river to swim with manatees, to Tampa to Busch Gardens and several days we enjoyed our oasis while watching hockey on TV from the pool! We even saw Dolphins swim by our dock!!! I can't wait to come back! For now, it's back to Massachusetts and the snow! Thank you for sharing your gorgeous home! It is truly a dream come true!!!! :)

 

February, 2015

 

 

top shelf

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Tom G.

 

The place and the owners could not have been better. I just hope nobody books the time we want next year ;)

 

January, 2015

 

 

We will be going back!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Anonymous

 

We used this home for a week-long meeting for my department at work. It provided a great working space at the dinning room table as well as through out the house. The house is in great shape and has everything you could need. We loved the pool and patio area and walked the neighbor hood everyday at lunch. We walked to the beach for sunsets as well as to pick up the trolley to run into town. I enjoyed this place so much I am planning a personal vacation and will be booking here again. Thank you, Terry and Nancy, for your excellent communication and providing a great home for the week!

 

December, 2014

Very Nice Vacation Home

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Sydney H.

 

The owners were great to work with. The home was immaculate, luxurious, and looked to have been very recently remodeled. Beautiful porch, backyard, and pool area. Pretty long walk to Gulf beach ( 10 minutes), very short walk to the bay beach ( 5 minutes). Nice dock with boat lift. Ideal for a fishing family. Kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms all very impressive and very clean! We would not care to stay anywhere else on AMI.

May 25, 2012

 

 

Paradise!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Bethany M.

 

We stumbled upon this gem of a house and the island last December. The house is beautifully decorated and well maintained. We took advantage of the boat lift and kayaked every morning. The beach is just a short walk down the road. Pine Ave has the most beautiful shops and restaurants. 

There is plenty of room in the house and the kids had so much fun playing in the huge pool! We have been quite fortunate to travel each year and we are definitely looking at making AMI and Sirenia Cove our go-to spot ;)

 

 

December, 2014

perfect

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

 

Carol

 

U could not have been happier with this vacation home. It was spotlessly clean and the decor was so inviting. The home itself is so beautifully stocked (was particularly impressed with the large supply of beach towels, a big plus when one travels by plane and can't bring their own) large fluffy towels in the bathrooms and probably the best well-stocked kitchen I have ever come across. The house itself is a joy to stay in. It is absolutely perfect for a family. There really was not one thing that I would complain about (except maybe the weather which was a little cool ) but the heated pool in the backyard took care of that little complaint. Anna Maria Island itself is charming and the restaurants great. I would definitely come back to this little piece of paradise.

 

 

December, 2014

 

 

More beautiful than the pictures!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Gina G.

 

The property was beautiful and there was nothing that we needed that wasn't provided at the property by the owners. They made everything simple, and were responsive and welcoming during the whole process! We enjoyed swimming in the heated pool all day and into the evening, lounging in the luxurious patio furniture, and watching manatees off the back dock. Friendly birds, (BIG BIRDS!), small turtles and other visitors liked to come by the backyard to say hello. For a family reunion or quiet couples retreat, this property beats them ALL! We cant wait to come back. 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

 

July, 2014

 

Beautiful family vacation home!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Marcy H.

Sirenia Cove is an absolutely lovely place to stay on Anna Maria Island. It is very comfortable, well appointed and stocked and is very private. Our families loved it! Anything you need is within walking or biking distance and Nancy and Terri are wonderful hosts. The fish soup from the pier was the best I have ever had. Would highly recommend this place and Anna Maria Island also. Definite 5-star stay!

 

 

April, 2014

 

 

Wonderful backyard area!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Kelly B

House was perfect, very up to date! The backyard pool area was fabulous. Several days we stayed at the pool rather than go to the beach! Very relaxing!

 

June, 2014

Alright... awsome place and really great owners+++

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Os O.

 

This home is just what we hoped for.. clean, comfortable, and well organized. Four kids and four adults occupied this house. My over worked sister and wife had their own secluded rooms... the master room is on the top floor, very private. I can go on and on... but the point is: this place rocks! 

Pool area: Weber grill-i was home.. the pool with its changing color at night-kids loved it.. I really can't say enough how much the kids (4-10year old) loved this place. 

Our biggest compliment: the owners willing to let us check-in very early in the morning.. I mean we checked in 2am... but we ran into a bit of miscommunication between owners and rental agency. the key to the house didn't work. Luckily someone answered the rental agency' emergency number and someone let us in... 

The owners did come over a few times to take care of their property and access their storage-i had no problem with that.. they were pleasant to chat with-Go HABS.

 

 

Aug, 2014

As good as it gets!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Susan W

Our family of 5 had the pleasure of staying here in July. It is as pictured (even better in person). We had everything we needed for relaxation and fun. The home is clean, comfortable, and well appointed. We took advantage of being on the canal and rented a pontoon boat. There are so many places to explore by boat on and near AMI I highly recommend it - worth the money. We will be back.

 

July, 2014

 

 

Loved, loved, loved

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Carolyn W

 

Sirenia Cove offered fabulous accommodations. The home offered plenty of space for our family. The decor was well chosen. We spent lots of time around the pool and lounging on the deck. The dock was Capt. Dan's dream and allowed for many sunset cruises. The dolphins playing in the wake of the boat brought pure joy. We packed the wagon (provided) and ventured to the white sands of the Island. A big choice of the day was to wade in the bay or venture to the beach. I would highly recommend a stay and me long to return.

 

Carolyn from Indiana

 

June, 2014

What a great place to stay!!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Brian C

 

First off let me say that Nancy and Terri, were amazing people to rent from. Very friendly, accommodating, and fast to respond to emails or calls. As for the property, it exceeded our expectations. From the furnishings to the décor, the kitchen had everything you needed and more!! If you're bringing kids they will LOVE this place. fully loaded with pool toys, ping pong table, razor scooters, the crows nest lookout, and more. We will be back to any one of their 3 properties soon!! Thanks again for the great vacation.

The Capobianco family

Tampa Fl.

 

 

May, 2014

Great House!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Sara M

 

We stayed here with 4 adults and 4 children and it was perfect for us! The location is ideal and within walking distance to lots of shops and restaurants. The pool is great, very warm and lots of toys to play with. The kids loved it. The owners are wonderful and very easy to work with, which is very appreciated! We would love to return and hopefully, we will! Thank you for sharing your home with us!

 

Mar, 2014

Beautifully furnished...unbelievable!!

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ - 5 stars

Key Lovers

 

Excellent...owners have spared no expense in making this the best yet!! Spacious, beautifully furnished and nothing left out...we have been staying on Anna Maria for over 25 years and this is hard to beat. Pristine condition with everything you need for the best vacation ever. Back dock for fishing with views of the Bay Bridge and Gulf from the "crows-nest" lookout...it's gorgeous at night with the bridge all lit up. Our granddaughter spent hours camped out in the "crows-nest" doing her schoolwork in her private area. Private pool/yard area is incredible with a full bar, TV, upholstered furniture, gas-grill, and everything you could wish...this home as well as a complete kitchen & more...even a library off of the master bedroom. Also a wagon of beach chairs for a short walk to beautiful sandy Gulf beach. Even ping-pong in the area off of the pool. We love cooking and usually never have enough pots/pans/dishes/utensils, etc... when we rent...this home has ample amenities and not the "el-cheapo" brands...everything seems to be first-quality! Owners are great...no problems!! We would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone...

 

 

Feb, 2014